Corporate information

Executive Directors

William Fung Kwok Lun Spencer Theodore Fung Joseph C. Phi

Non-executive Directors

Victor Funa Kwok Kina Marc Robert Compagnon Allan Wong Chi Yun* Margaret Leung Ko May Yee* Martin Tang Yue Nien* Chih Tin Cheung* John G. Rice*

Chief Financial Officer

Edward Lam Sung Lai

Group Chief Compliance and Risk Management Officer

Jason Yeung Chi Wai

Company Secretary

Terry Wan Mei Chow

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants and Registered PIE Auditor 22nd Floor, Prince's Building Central, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Citibank, N.A. MUFG Bank, Ltd. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Legal Advisors

Mayer Brown JSM 16th-19th Floors, Prince's Building 10 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong

Registered Office

Victoria Place, 5th Floor 31 Victoria Street Hamilton HM 10, Bermuda

Hong Kong Office

11th Floor, LiFung Tower 888 Cheung Sha Wan Road Kowloon, Hong Kong

^{*} Independent Non-executive Directors